Little People from the 1970s

Do you remember playing with the little people? I had the school, the airport, the house, the farm, and I think everything Fisher Price made for little people.

I have been crocheting and working. I have been mainly working. That is what I have been doing. Working and working more on my farm. The chickens and goat need me you know. We have been remodeling the coop and barn. The flooring and walls are bad in both so they need attention. We had to fix the roof on the barn as well. Can’t be having water leaking in and ruining feed. It is a long, hard process.

But I digress. What I really wanted to show you is my little person. I figured him out just like Foxy from FNAF. So without further ado, here he is:

What do you think? I know. Work more on the face! But I think I did a really great job on him.

When I get the time, I have several stories that need polishing and then publishing right here for you all. I am sorry for no writing. Here in the UP our summer is short and I am trying to get a ton done in this short amount of time I have. I even have my garden growing in the house for now until I can get the fence up for my garden. I don’t want the deer eating what I am growing. I have a yearling buck and 3 does that come in my yard for food. Nice thing about my job, I can crochet while I wait on clients. It is just hard to write while waiting for them since it is usually about a 10 minute wait time.

More to come. I have adventures to go on this summer as well. Then I will get you some great pictures and tell you all about my adventure somewhere here in the UP.

Leave a Reply

