Al Roker is in da house!

More facebook ditties ( I originally put diddies but autocorrect says NO) for you all.  That is right. Our local news has reported Al Roker came in today at KI Sawyer International Airport to tour NMU campus. Our little spot in the world is getting too well known. People are finding us. I believe it is time to hide.

Al Roker tours Northern Michigan University campus

Al Roker lands in Marquette, ready to break another World record

I have another post I did for today but it is still in drafts. I am creating a page for my controversial blog posts. Read at your own peril. Especially since they are my opinions and thanks to my Grandma plus tons of psychology, I am very vocal. I really don’t give two sheets what anyone thinks either. Blame it on my Yooperisms.  I just tell it as it is. Some people are ok with that and others want to shoot me. But that is ok. I believe in your rights as much as I believe in my own. I just loved taking those law courses. My procedural and substantive criminal law classes were taught by a high school classmate of our Ex-President Obama.  He told us all about Barry and his wild side. Always remember, people know you and the stories they can tell about you. Which is why I just don’t care. If you knew half the stories my classmates could tell about me, you would think Donald Trump is a saint.  I, like Barry, can not escape my past nor do I want to. It is what shaped me into the vocal witch I am today. I have deep opinions about everything. Which is why I am going to open that controversial page and allow you all to see that side of me. It isn’t a pretty side either. But it is my opinion on today’s problems. I use all my skills and education when I make these humble opinions. You may not like them, but I respect your opinions and I would appreciate you respecting mine in return. We don’t have to like one another opinions to be respectful to one another and to love one another unconditionally.

And now for the facebook glory moments I found for you all. Oh these are gems. I know they will spark something when you go to work tomorrow. Some are funny, some are serious, some are criminal, some are political, but mostly, it is informational.

Mark Zuckerberg is David Rockefeller’s Grandson I Thought Everyone Knew. Did You?

THOUSANDS OF GIRLS ARE LOCKED UP FOR TALKING BACK OR STAYING OUT LATE

Trudeau Will Finally Be Removed From Office In…

HAHAHA! I’ve Never Laughed So Hard At a Music Video! These People Are Hilariously Amazing!

Accidental Shooting in Bates Township

Muslim prayers in schools get provincial endorsement following intense meeting

Mother films ‘horrifying’ pat-down of her disabled teenage son by ‘power tripping TSA agent who left him traumatized for several hours

 

Leave a Reply

