Ahhh Good Morning!

I figured before I have to run and start my day, I would put a very quick post up. I created that page I wanted but, I did it in the proper blog. I realized last night as I was dreaming that my KWP Money Reiki blog was the best place for it. You see, I am a Reiki Master and Teacher. Therefore, I believe anything that will open your mind and stretch your soul is great for you to learn and grow. I figured out as well how to make it so not everyone will get offended. I password protected it. Now, I need to figure out how to keep stuff off the reader that I don’t want everyone reading.

I realized that this soul searching darkness is great for students who wish to learn and grow since most people who get offended easy are not awaken yet. They are stuck in a world that is just dull. They can’t deal with the light let alone how to wrestle with your dark side so you can become the best lightworker on the planet.

I placed it in the best spot and now, I can learn and grow as well as anyone else who wishes to open their minds without being offended. Ahh. What a glorious way to start a day!

Insert some coffee good morning picture here:

2017-28-3--11-33-44

Leave a Reply

