New Miss Nose Story

As I get breaks, I have been using the time to write some on the blog here. I started a story it is called Paranormal, Miss Nose and I thought every day I could write a few paragraphs of that story. This way, I am posting daily while still working on my other stories until they get done. I have some already written for today. I want to make it a bit longer so I am not going to post it just yet. Maybe before I go to bed so I can have more time to develop it. I hope you will enjoy it. It will be posted by 10 pm or later tonight.

Leave a Reply

