A little diddly about Nothing

happy-halloween

I know I promised a creepy pasta for October based on a true UP incidence but I can’t make it work right now. I have rewritten it so many times it isn’t funny.I am trying to figure out how to tell the story. Do I start it in the future recalling the past? Do I start it in the past with a main character telling the story? You see, I have done so many different ways with this story and I can’t decide.  But once I do, you will get that story.

On other story news, I am still working on 3 Miss Nose stories. A couple of them are very long. One is already 20 pages and going, I mean growing. I have an outline for the story and I just keep adding to the details. That story will be a stand alone story away from the Evil Joe Files.

I know, you are all sitting here waiting anxiously for me to belt out the next tale. It is coming. Until then, I will try to remember to keep you updated with something. I have another blog as well. I am doing a 40 day Violet Flame challenge on there. Look for that! It started on the 30th of October.

Keep on reading!

Miss Nose & Nancy

 

Leave a Reply

