Happy Caturday! A Nothing Note!

It has been a month since I posted anything. I really should start posting daily even if it is some goofy picture so you can keep coming back. I sit here with my coffee filled with french vanilla creamer taking a break from writing two Miss Nose stories and a possible creepy pasta for October. I have also been working on my Ackerman Lake Murders and I am thinking about changing it completely.

I am baking up Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies. Joe loves them. They are healthy, I know, but that is good for the parrots. They can’t have some of the stuff I do. It does another thing as well, stops cravings for unhealthy cookies. lol.

no-coffee

I have been going to people’s houses for massage. It isn’t the same as having an office but it does make it nicer for the client. I am looking at finding some new modalities to add for my mobile business. I am looking for a drivable RV to turn into a mobile office.

School has started and I haven’t had a day home. It has been doctors and other running. Been so crazy. Both my girls came down with the common cold and guess who they gave it to, ME! So I have been battling that. We had to pick up my oldest daughter’s violin from Jim’s today. The neck had separated from the body and it cost us $60 to fix. She is so happy that it is back. All I have been hearing since we came home is her playing.

Happy Autumn Equinox to everyone. It is fall and harvesting time. All the farmers around me and I have been getting ready for winter. Canning, picking, cleaning barns & coops, & putting stuff inside so it isn’t left outside during this time.  Mitch, a local farmer, who lives on St. Nicholas Road, is selling vegetables he has grown to anyone wanting them. If you are interested, give him a call. He has tomatoes for .75 cents a pound. Can’t beet that! Get it beet instead of beat! lol. Farm humor.

Leave a Reply

