This is not me

People are under the impression this is me and it is looking bad for Pepper’s Presidential campaign. It is not me. I assure you my nose is not that black nor was I ever shaved. Still the impostor is making it a huge issue. Please know, this is not I. Oh the shame for poor Miss Nose. I wish I knew who this was and why it went viral. Well, I know why, it is because I am a famous news reporter and now on this political campaign. Geesh. Some people.

Love

Em

13516564_1372390872790335_1601579407434912836_n

One Reply to “This is not me”

Leave a Reply

