Miss Nose News

Monday, February 22, 2016

Oh how these humans love to tease me! They took in all the chickens to bath them after cleaning the coop. Here I am with chickens in the house and I am told not to chase them! PLEASE!

UGH! These silly humans are  making my life hell. DSCF1168

They take in Penguin and put her on the table for a picture but I am not allowed on the table. I am not even allowed to chase the chicken. What is a cat to do?

Then they have lasagna for dinner and tell me I can not lick the dish! WHATEVER!

After a day like this, I am glad I have my coffee, computer, and the news to report! Now it is time for me to sleep! News gets up early and one must sleep when one can!

img_20160222_0512277_rewind_25096520651_o

Loves

Em

Leave a Reply

