A quick blog note

I am here but working on stories. I am going to release a chapter for the Ackerman Lake Murders. Please leave feedback. Let me know if there are any spelling or grammar mistakes. I am working on several chapters and stories right now but they are not released. I am working on some self care blog ideas. I will post when I think it is at the right moment for everyone to give me feed back.

Miss Nose is working on some political news as well! She is doing research and trying to get interviews with candidates. Wish her luck!

Leave a Reply

