Happy Halloween from Emerald Nose!

happyhalloween

This one doesn’t look as scary as the original. I do wish I could find a program that would let me really create great pictures for holidays. Everything has gone to apps including windows 10 and I can’t find anything to make great pics with. Anyway, here is the original and if (that is a big IF) I can get Mr. Nose to sit still for 5 seconds I might be able to get a photo of him for you as well.

halloween

Pretty scary kitten huh?

Oh have you heard about the asteroid that will pass Earth today that is really a dead comet? If not then click here. Interesting story and a video. It looks like a skull in sky.

How is that for the latest Nose News?

Leave a Reply

