From the Newsdesk of Emerald Nose

fromthenewsdesk

Breaking News:

My crazy brother has now made flyers for his new “business”! Do you see me rolling my eyes at him? My mom, Ruby, and my dad, Topaz, are both behind him opening up his detective agency. Can you imagine? At least I will have more news for you like when he breaks his legs or when he gets beat up by some idiot he is investigating.

I promised my mom that I would put out the news. If you have a small case for him, you can contact him anytime.

And since I promised my parents I would promote his newest endeavor, here is his ridiculous flyer.

detectiveflyer

That is the latest, breaking news.

TaTa

Em

Leave a Reply

